Westhab Logo
Volunteer Work for Westhab
Find Housing
Join Our Mailing List   Westhab Foot PrintEvents Contact Us
  • About Us 2nd
  • Building Communities
  • Changing Lives
  • Get Involved


Mission & History
Board of Directors
Leadership Team
Where Westhab Works
Contact Us
Partners & Funders
Westhab in the News




lg photo 2nd pg

Board of Directors

Westhab’s Board of Directors is made up of a diverse group of professionals with many years of experience and expertise in the fields of finance, affordable housing and social services.

Jesse Krasnow

President & CEO
Richard Nightingale

1st Vice Chairman
Robert H. Petrocelli, Jr.

2nd Vice Chairman
Cesar F. Pereira

Jefferson C. Boyce

William R. Frey

Evans Anderson
The Rev. John P. Duffell
Ken Hanau
David Katz
Jonalie Korengold
Arletha Miles-Boyce
Stephen D. Quinn
Paul Turovsky

Chair Emeritus:
Charles L. Weinberg


Other Boards & Committees

Westhab in Yonkers, Inc. Westhab in Mount Vernon, Inc. Washingtonville Housing Alliance
Tony Hoeltzel, Chair

Frank Intervallo, Vice Chair

Richard Nightingale, Secretary/Treasurer

Ester Hendrickson
Nancy Travers
Valentine Wilson


Shiloh Kress Avenue HDFC
Nate Adams, President

Matthew Meachem, Vice President

Richard Nightingale, Secretary

Patricia Vitelli, Treasurer

Ken Belfer
Euphemia Hinds
Cesar Pereira
Tiffany Sims
Cary Smith
Takisia Whites

Dennis Hanratty, Chair

Ruby Figueroa, Vice Chair

Yuhanna Edwards, Secretary/Treasurer

Richard Nightingale, President

Robin Harmon-Myers
Lesia Suarez
Egen Warner


Business Advisory Committee
Shai Bander, Deutsche Bank
Tina Brosnan, New York Life
Josh Caesar, Southwestern, Inc.
Melissa Colavito, Benchmark Title Agency
Adam Crisafulli, JP Morgan Chase
Geoffrey Director, Kaplan Thaler Group
Aprill Korpi, Mack-Cali
Jonathan Marwell, Princeton Realty Group
Paul Moulins, Rakow Commercial Realty
Joe Olive, Jr., Olive Branch Consulting
Cesar Pereira, Judlau Contracting, Inc.
Steven Schroeder, Olive Branch Consulting

Learn more about the Business Advisory Committee here.

Richard Nightingale, Chair

Bob Galvin. 1st Vice Chair

Ken Belfer, 2nd Vice Chair

Kathy Spadaro, Treasurer

Patricia Vitelli, Secretary

Giselle Ayala
Anna Bianco
Beverly Brewer-Villa
Jim Coughlin
Jesse Krasnow
Runett Mitchell
Cesar Pereira
Ed Pomeranz
Traecy Sayres
Howard Sklar

© 2009 - Westhab, Inc.™ all rights reserved